Home > About Us > Our Family
  • Our Family

    Central Bank of Audrain County
    Mexico, Missouri
    President: Michael A. Bunge
    Central Bank of Audrain County primarily serves Missouri’s Audrain County, but also reaches Monroe, Ralls, Pike and Callaway County.

    Central Bank of Boone County
    Columbia, Missouri
    President: Stephen E. Erdel
    Central Bank of Boone County serves Boone and Cooper counties in Missouri.

    Central Bank of Branson
    Branson, Missouri
    President: C. Craig Richards
    Serving Missouri’s popular Branson region, Central Bank of Branson operates six facilities in Stone and Taney Counties and has ranked as the area’s leading financial institution since 1950.

    Central Bank of Lake of the Ozarks
    Osage Beach, Missouri
    President: James D. Judas
    Central Bank of Lake of the Ozarks serves Missouri’s Camden, Miller and Morgan Counties surrounding Lake of the Ozarks, the largest man-made lake in the country.

    Central Bank of Moberly
    Moberly, Missouri
    President: Mike Riffel
    Central Bank of Moberly serves customers in Missouri’s Randolph, Howard, Chariton and Monroe counties.

    Central Bank of Oklahoma
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    President: John Allan
    Central Bank of Oklahoma operates eight full service banking facilities in the greater Tulsa metropolitan area including Sapulpa and Owasso, as well as, serving customers in Stillwater and Edmond.

    Central Bank of Sedalia
    Sedalia, Missouri
    President: Larry J. Bahr
    Through four full-service banking facilities, Central Bank of Sedalia serves customers in six Missouri counties: Pettis, Saline, Benton, Johnson, Morgan and Cooper.

    Central Bank of St. Louis
    Clayton, Missouri
    Chairman of the Board: S. Bryan Cook
    President: Richard J. Bagy, Jr.
    Central Bank of St. Louis operates offices throughout the greater St. Louis metropolitan area, serving customers in Missouri’s St. Louis and St. Charles Counties as well as St. Clair County in Illinois.

    Central Bank of the Midwest
    Lee’s Summit, Missouri
    President: Thomas B. Fitzsimmons
    Central Bank of the Midwest serves Jackson, Lafayette, Cass, and Johnson Counties in Missouri, as well as Johnson County in Kansas and Gardner and Edgerton, Kansas.

    Central Bank of the Ozarks
    Springfield, Missouri
    President: Russell R. Marquart
    Central Bank of the Ozarks offers a comprehensive array of financial solutions to customers in Greene, Christian, Webster, Polk and Dallas counties in Missouri.

    Central Bank of Warrensburg
    Warrensburg, Missouri
    President: Stephen L. Abney
    Central Bank of Warrensburg operates three full-service banking centers in Missouri’s Johnson and Lafayette counties.

    Central Investment Advisors
    Managing Director: Robert Carr
    Central Investment Advisors is a full service investment firm offering a complete range of investment opportunities backed by cutting edge research, assessment and planning tools. Our Investment Advisors are located at each of our affiliate banks and will work with you to develop a strategy to meet your investment goals.

    Central Mortgage Company
    Jefferson City, Missouri
    President: Rick W. Hollenberg

    Central Technology Services, Inc.
    Jefferson City, Missouri
    President: Russell Goldammer
    Central Technology Services provides operations and technology services and support for all Central Bancompany affiliates.

    Central Trust Bank
    Jefferson City, Missouri
    Chairman of the Board: Sam B. Cook
    President: David Minton                
    As Central Missouri's leading financial institution, Central Bank serves customers in six counties.

    Central Trust Company
    President CEO: Scott Kellett                
    Central Trust Company is a state-wide trust services and investment management company with locations in St. Louis, Kansas City, Springfield, Columbia and Jefferson City.

    Jefferson Bank of Missouri 
    Jefferson City, Missouri 
    President: Ken Theroff 
    Jefferson Bank operates locations in Jefferson City, Missouri, with the primary source of business in Cole County, but also draws business from Boone, Callaway, Moniteau and Miller Counties.

  • Contact Us

    Central Bancompany
    238 Madison Street
    Jefferson City, MO 65101

    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.